

IPS Academy



Institute of Business Management & Research, Indore

Board of Studies

Sr	Composition	Name	Designation
1	Head of the Department	Dr. Vivek Singh Kushwaha	Director and HOD, Finance Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
2		Dr. C.K. Goyal	HOD, QT and Operations Department, IBMR Indore M.P.
3		Dr. Satyakam Dube	HOD, Production Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
4		Dr. S.P. Tripathi	HOD, HRM Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
5		Dr. K.C. Modak	HOD, International Business Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
6		Dr. Amit Kumar	HOD, Marketing Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
7		Dr. Pallabi Mukherjee	HOD, Economics Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
8		Dr. Nidhi Jhawar	HOD, Information Technology Department, IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P
9	Faculty Members of Each Specialization	All Faculty Members	IPS Academy, IBMR Indore M.P.
10	Subject Experts	Dr. Romi Saini	Professor and Dean Academics, Jaipuria Institute of Management Indore
11		Dr. Leena A Kaushal	Associate Professor, MDI Gurgaon
12	University Expert Nominated by the Vice Chancellor DAVV Indore	Dr. K. Ahuja	Professor and Head of the Department, School of Economics, DAVV Indore M.P.
13	Industry/Corporate Expert	Mr. Amber Arondekar	Corporate Trainer
14	Alumni Representative	Dr. Rinku Joshi	Director, Daly College of Business School, Indore M.P.